Curriculum Team

Superintendent
Mr. Jeff Langdon
langdon.j@dpccs.org
Assistant Superintendent
Mr. Jay Phillips
phillips.j@dpccs.org

 

 Curriculum Team Leaders

English Language Arts, Grades K-6
Mrs. Donna Beiting
beiting.d@dpccs.org
English Language Arts, Grades 7-12
 
Mathematics, Grades K-6
Mrs. Celeste Simonson
simonson.c@dpccs.org
Mathematics, Grades 7-12
 
 
Sciences, Grades K-6
Mrs. Beth Ehrhardt
ehrhardt.e@dpccs.org
Sciences, Grades 7-12
 
Social Studies, Grades K-6
Mrs. Mae O'Hara
ohara.m@dpccs.org
Social Studies, Grades 7-12
Mr. Sean Maher
maher.s@dpccsd.org