Amity Elementary School Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 19 Tuesday

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

Amity Elementary School

End of 3rd Quarter (Student Half Day)

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

Amity Elementary School

Spring Break

Saturday, March 23 - March 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Sunday

Amity Elementary School

Spring Break

Saturday, March 23 - March 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

Amity Elementary School

Spring Break

Saturday, March 23 - March 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar