Holmes Primary School Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

Holmes Primary School

Conference Day - NO SCHOOL

All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

Holmes Primary School

Holmes 1st Grade Recognition

March 8 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Friday

Holmes Primary School

End of 3rd Quarter - STUDENT HALF DAY

March 9 @ 12:00 am - March 10 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Holmes Primary School

Holmes 2nd Grade Recognition

March 9 @ 8:30 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

Holmes Primary School

Third Quarter Report Cards Sent Home

March 16 @ 12:00 am - March 17 @ 12:00 am All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

Holmes Primary School

Holmes Kindergarten Parent Information Night

March 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

Holmes Primary School

Spring Break

March 30 @ 12:00 am - April 9 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Saturday