Holmes Primary School Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

Holmes Primary School

Holmes/Amity Dillonvale Library Title One Night

Tuesday, May 1 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Wednesday

Holmes Primary School

Holmes 1st Grade Musical

Wednesday, May 2 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Thursday

Holmes Primary School

Holmes Kindergarten Registration

Thursday, May 3 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

Holmes Primary School

National Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 7 - May 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Holmes Primary School

Holmes Incoming Kindergarten Testing

Monday, May 7 - May 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Tuesday

May 9 Wednesday

Holmes Primary School

Ice Cream Social

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

Holmes Primary School

Mother's Day PTO Flower Sale (K-6)

Friday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

May 15 Tuesday

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

May 18 Friday

Holmes Primary School

Holmes Field Day

Friday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

Holmes Primary School

Holmes 2nd Grade Recognition

Monday, May 21 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Tuesday

Holmes Primary School

Holmes 1st Grade Recognition

Tuesday, May 22 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday