May 2018

 

Date Event
2018-05-01 (Tue) Holmes/Amity Dillonvale Library Title One Night [Holmes Primary School] — 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2018-05-02 (Wed) Holmes 1st Grade Musical [Holmes Primary School] — TBA
2018-05-03 (Thu) Holmes Kindergarten Registration [Holmes Primary School] — 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
2018-05-07 (Mon) National Teacher Appreciation Week [Holmes Primary School]
Holmes Incoming Kindergarten Testing [Holmes Primary School]
2018-05-08 (Tue) National Teacher Appreciation Week [Holmes Primary School]
Holmes Incoming Kindergarten Testing [Holmes Primary School]
2018-05-09 (Wed) National Teacher Appreciation Week [Holmes Primary School]
Holmes Incoming Kindergarten Testing [Holmes Primary School]
Ice Cream Social [Holmes Primary School]
2018-05-10 (Thu) National Teacher Appreciation Week [Holmes Primary School]
Holmes Incoming Kindergarten Testing [Holmes Primary School]
2018-05-11 (Fri) National Teacher Appreciation Week [Holmes Primary School]
Holmes Incoming Kindergarten Testing [Holmes Primary School]
Mother's Day PTO Flower Sale (K-6) [Holmes Primary School]
2018-05-18 (Fri) Holmes Field Day [Holmes Primary School]
2018-05-21 (Mon) Holmes 2nd Grade Recognition [Holmes Primary School] — 8:30 am - 10:30 am
2018-05-22 (Tue) Holmes 1st Grade Recognition [Holmes Primary School] — 8:30 am - 10:30 am
2018-05-24 (Thu) End of 4th Quarter - STUDENT HALF DAY (Last day for Students) [Holmes Primary School]