Deer Park Junior Senior High School Calendar

March 2018

Select Calendars:

March 1 Thursday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Sr. HS Band and Choir OMEA Contest

Thursday, March 1 - March 3 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Conference Day - NO SCHOOL

Thursday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Friday

March 3 Saturday

March 4 Sunday

March 5 Monday

March 6 Tuesday

March 7 Wednesday

March 8 Thursday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Jr. High Band/Choir Concert

Thursday, March 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 9 Friday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

End of 3rd Quarter - STUDENT HALF DAY

Friday, March 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 10 Saturday

March 11 Sunday

March 12 Monday

March 13 Tuesday

March 14 Wednesday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Jr./Sr. HS Spring Sports Kickoff Meeting

Wednesday, March 14 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Thursday

March 16 Friday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Third Quarter Report Cards Sent Home

Friday, March 16 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 17 Saturday

March 18 Sunday

March 19 Monday

March 20 Tuesday

March 21 Wednesday

March 22 Thursday

March 23 Friday

March 24 Saturday

March 25 Sunday

March 26 Monday

March 27 Tuesday

March 28 Wednesday

March 29 Thursday

March 30 Friday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Spring Break

Friday, March 30 - April 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 31 Saturday