Deer Park Junior Senior High School Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Academic Signing Day

Tuesday, May 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Wednesday

May 3 Thursday

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Band Mattress Sale

Saturday, May 5 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Prom

Saturday, May 5 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

AP Testing

Monday, May 7 - May 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

National Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 7 - May 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Tuesday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Underclass Awards

Tuesday, May 8 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Wednesday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Ice Cream Social

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Senior Exams

Monday, May 14 - May 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

AP Testing

Monday, May 14 - May 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Jr./Sr. HS Spring Sports Awards

Monday, May 14 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Tuesday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Band Awards Night

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

7th Grade Awards

Add event to my calendar

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

8th Grade Graduation

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Friday

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Final Exams Grades 7-11

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Senior Awards

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Tuesday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Senior Picnic

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Wednesday

May 24 Thursday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

End of 4th Quarter - STUDENT HALF DAY (Last day for Students)

Thursday, May 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday