Deer Park Junior Senior High School Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Winter Holiday Break

Friday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Winter Holiday Break

Friday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Winter Holiday Break

Friday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday