News & Events

Latest News

1-25 of 517   1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12  13  14  15  16  17  18  19  20  21   Next 25 »  

DP Students Set for Annual Tag Day

Friday, November 10, 2017

Members of the Deer Park High School Bands will be out and about in the community participating in our annual Tag Day.

We Want to Hear Your Story!

Monday, October 30, 2017

At Deer Park, we are always looking for stories throughout the district identifying all of the great things happening in our community!

Volunteers Needed for Senior Serve!

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Senior Serve is a week-long community service event in April. Students from the Senior Class go out into the community to volunteer at area non-profit organizations.

Boys Basketball Open Gym, Tryouts Schedule

Friday, October 20, 2017

Deer Park boys basketball coach Steve Gentry has released the schedule for the 2017 open gym and tryouts for both junior high and high school teams.

Upcoming Events

  • Thanksgiving Holiday Break

    Wednesday, November 22

  • ***Band Sponsors Meeting- Date Change to 12/5/17***

    Tuesday, November 28
    7:00 PM

  • Band Sponsors Meeting

    Tuesday, December 5
    7:00 PM

  • Jr. High Band/Choir Concert

    Thursday, December 7
    7:00 PM

  • Sr. HS Choir Concert

    Monday, December 11
    7:30 PM

  • Jr./Sr. HS Exams

    Tuesday, December 12

  • Sr. HS Band Concert

    Tuesday, December 12
    7:30 PM

  • End of 2nd Quarter - Student Half Day

    Friday, December 15

  • Winter Holiday Break

    Saturday, December 16

View all Events