News & Events Calendar

October 2017

Select Calendars:

October 1 Sunday

October 2 Monday

October 3 Tuesday

News & Events

Varsity Volleyball vs. Finneytown HS

Tuesday, October 3 @ 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Indian Hill

Tuesday, October 3 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 4 Wednesday

News & Events

Varsity Volleyball vs. Madeira HS

Wednesday, October 4 @ 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Indian Hill HS

Wednesday, October 4 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 5 Thursday

News & Events

Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Landmark Christian

Thursday, October 5 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 6 Friday

News & Events

Varsity Football vs. Finneytown HS

Friday, October 6 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 7 Saturday

October 8 Sunday

October 9 Monday

News & Events

Amity 5th Grade Camp Kern Trip

Monday, October 9 @ 12:00 am - Wednesday, October 11 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 10 Tuesday

News & Events

Varsity Volleyball vs. Indian Hill

Tuesday, October 10 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Mariemont HS

Tuesday, October 10 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 11 Wednesday

News & Events

Girls Varsity Soccer vs. Mariemont

Wednesday, October 11 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, October 11 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 12 Thursday

News & Events

Holmes 1st Grade Recognition

Thursday, October 12 @ 8:30 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Boys Varsity Soccer vs. Western Hills

Thursday, October 12 @ 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Varsity Volleyball vs. Mariemont HS

Thursday, October 12 @ 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 13 Friday

News & Events

Holmes 2nd Grade Recognition

Friday, October 13 @ 8:30 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Varsity Football vs. Madeira

Friday, October 13 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 14 Saturday

News & Events

Kettering Fairmount Competition

Saturday, October 14 @ 1:31 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Varsity Volleyball vs. Purcell Marian

Saturday, October 14 @ 12:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 15 Sunday

October 16 Monday

News & Events

Holmes 2nd Grade Grandparent Lunch

Monday, October 16 @ 12:00 am - Thursday, October 19 @ 12:00 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

October 17 Tuesday

October 18 Wednesday

October 19 Thursday

October 20 Friday

News & Events

Varsity Football vs. Indian Hill HS

Friday, October 20 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 21 Saturday

News & Events

Forest Hills MAA Band Expo

Saturday, October 21 @ 5:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 22 Sunday

October 23 Monday

October 24 Tuesday

News & Events

Amity 1st Quarter Awards

Tuesday, October 24 @ 8:30 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Band Sponsor Meeting

Tuesday, October 24 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 25 Wednesday

News & Events

Amity 1st Quarter Awards

Wednesday, October 25 @ 8:30 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting

Wednesday, October 25 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 26 Thursday

News & Events

Conference Day - NO SCHOOL

Thursday, October 26 @ 12:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

College and Financial Aid Night

Thursday, October 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 27 Friday

News & Events

Conference Day - NO SCHOOL

Friday, October 27 @ 8:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Varsity Football vs. Mariemont HS

Friday, October 27 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 28 Saturday

October 29 Sunday

News & Events

OMEA State Marching Band Finals

Sunday, October 29 @ 5:15 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

October 30 Monday

October 31 Tuesday

News & Events

Holmes Halloween Parade

Tuesday, October 31 @ 1:45 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar