News & Events Calendar

January 2018

Select Calendars:

January 1 Monday

News & Events

Winter Holiday Break

Saturday, December 16 @ 12:00 am - Tuesday, January 2 @ 12:00 am

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Tuesday

News & Events

Board of Education Organizational Meeting

Tuesday, January 2 @ 6:50 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting (Regular Meeting)

Tuesday, January 2 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 3 Wednesday

January 4 Thursday

January 5 Friday

January 6 Saturday

January 7 Sunday

January 8 Monday

January 9 Tuesday

News & Events

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, January 9 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 10 Wednesday

News & Events

Amity 2nd Quarter Awards (3rd/4th Grade)

Wednesday, January 10 @ 8:30 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 11 Thursday

News & Events

Amity 2nd Quarter Awards (5th/6th Grade)

Thursday, January 11 @ 8:30 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 12 Friday

January 13 Saturday

January 14 Sunday

January 15 Monday

January 16 Tuesday

January 17 Wednesday

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting (Special Meeting)

Wednesday, January 17 @ 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 18 Thursday

January 19 Friday

News & Events

Boys Basketball vs. Reading

Friday, January 19 @ 7:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 20 Saturday

News & Events

Girls Varsity Basketball vs. Taylor

Saturday, January 20 @ 1:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 21 Sunday

January 22 Monday

January 23 Tuesday

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting (Regular Meeting)

Tuesday, January 23 @ 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Band Sponsors Meeting

Tuesday, January 23 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Wednesday

January 25 Thursday

January 26 Friday

January 27 Saturday

January 28 Sunday

January 29 Monday

News & Events

Winter Sports Senior Night

Monday, January 29 @ 5:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 30 Tuesday

News & Events

Holmes Fine Arts and Science Night

Tuesday, January 30 @ 1:31 am - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Wednesday