News & Events Calendar

February 2018

Select Calendars:

February 1 Thursday

February 2 Friday

February 3 Saturday

February 4 Sunday

February 5 Monday

February 6 Tuesday

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting (Work Session)

Tuesday, February 6 @ 4:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 7 Wednesday

February 8 Thursday

February 9 Friday

February 10 Saturday

February 11 Sunday

February 12 Monday

February 13 Tuesday

February 14 Wednesday

February 15 Thursday

February 16 Friday

February 17 Saturday

February 18 Sunday

February 19 Monday

February 20 Tuesday

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting (Regular Meeting)

Tuesday, February 20 @ 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Wednesday

February 22 Thursday

February 23 Friday

February 24 Saturday

News & Events

60th Annual Cake Walk

Saturday, February 24 @ 6:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 25 Sunday

February 26 Monday

News & Events

Sr. HS Choir Concert

Monday, February 26 @ 7:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 27 Tuesday

News & Events

Board of Education (Special Meeting)

Tuesday, February 27 @ 5:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Band Sponsors Meeting

Tuesday, February 27 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Sr. HS Band Concert

Tuesday, February 27 @ 7:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Wednesday