March 2018

 

Date Event
2018-03-01 (Thu) Sr. HS Band and Choir OMEA Contest [News & Events]
Conference Day - NO SCHOOL [News & Events]
2018-03-02 (Fri) Sr. HS Band and Choir OMEA Contest [News & Events]
2018-03-03 (Sat) Sr. HS Band and Choir OMEA Contest [News & Events]
2018-03-06 (Tue) Board of Education Meeting (Work Session) [News & Events] — 4:30 pm - 11:59 pm
2018-03-08 (Thu) Holmes 1st Grade Recognition [News & Events] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
Jr. High Band/Choir Concert [News & Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2018-03-09 (Fri) End of 3rd Quarter - STUDENT HALF DAY [News & Events]
Holmes 2nd Grade Recognition [News & Events] — 8:30 am - 9:30 am
2018-03-13 (Tue) PTO Meeting [News & Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2018-03-14 (Wed) Jr./Sr. HS Spring Sports Kickoff Meeting [News & Events] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2018-03-15 (Thu) Amity Winter Concert [News & Events] — 7:00 pm - 7:45 pm
2018-03-16 (Fri) Third Quarter Report Cards Sent Home [News & Events]
2018-03-20 (Tue) Amity 3rd Quarter Awards [News & Events] — 8:30 am - 10:00 am
Board of Education Meeting (Regular Meeting) [News & Events] — 6:00 pm - 11:59 pm
Holmes Kindergarten Parent Information Night [News & Events] — 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2018-03-21 (Wed) Amity 3rd Quarter Awards [News & Events] — 8:30 am - 11:00 am
2018-03-27 (Tue) Band Sponsors Meeting [News & Events] — 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm
2018-03-30 (Fri) Spring Break [News & Events]
2018-03-31 (Sat) Spring Break [News & Events]