News & Events Calendar

May 2018

Select Calendars:

May 1 Tuesday

News & Events

Academic Signing Day

Tuesday, May 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting (Work Session)

Tuesday, May 1 @ 4:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Holmes/Amity Dillonvale Library Title One Night

Tuesday, May 1 @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 2 Wednesday

News & Events

Holmes 1st Grade Musical

Wednesday, May 2 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

May 3 Thursday

News & Events

Holmes Kindergarten Registration

Thursday, May 3 @ 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 4 Friday

May 5 Saturday

News & Events

Prom

Saturday, May 5 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Band Mattress Sale

Saturday, May 5 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

May 6 Sunday

May 7 Monday

News & Events

Holmes Incoming Kindergarten Testing

Monday, May 7 - May 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

National Teacher Appreciation Week

Monday, May 7 - May 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

AP Testing

Monday, May 7 - May 11 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Jr. Class Meeting

Monday, May 7 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

May 8 Tuesday

News & Events

Underclass Awards

Tuesday, May 8 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, May 8 @ 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 9 Wednesday

News & Events

Ice Cream Social

Add event to my calendar

May 10 Thursday

May 11 Friday

News & Events

Mother's Day PTO Flower Sale (K-6)

Friday, May 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 12 Saturday

May 13 Sunday

May 14 Monday

News & Events

Senior Exams

Monday, May 14 - May 16 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

AP Testing

Monday, May 14 - May 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting (Special Meeting)

Monday, May 14 @ 4:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Jr./Sr. HS Spring Sports Awards

Monday, May 14 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 15 Tuesday

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting (Regular Meeting)

Tuesday, May 15 @ 5:30 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Band Awards Night

Add event to my calendar

May 16 Wednesday

May 17 Thursday

News & Events

7th Grade Awards

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

8th Grade Graduation

Add event to my calendar

May 18 Friday

News & Events

Holmes Field Day

Friday, May 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

May 19 Saturday

May 20 Sunday

May 21 Monday

News & Events

Final Exams Grades 7-11

Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Amity Field Day

Monday, May 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Holmes 2nd Grade Recognition

Monday, May 21 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Senior Awards

Add event to my calendar

May 22 Tuesday

News & Events

Holmes 1st Grade Recognition

Tuesday, May 22 @ 8:30 am - 10:30 am

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Senior Picnic

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Band Sponsors Meeting

Tuesday, May 22 @ 7:00 pm - 11:59 pm

Add event to my calendar

May 23 Wednesday

News & Events

Amity End of Year Awards

Wednesday, May 23 @ 8:30 am - 10:45 am

Add event to my calendar

May 24 Thursday

May 25 Friday

May 26 Saturday

May 27 Sunday

May 28 Monday

May 29 Tuesday

May 30 Wednesday

May 31 Thursday