News & Events Calendar

December 2018

Select Calendars:

December 1 Saturday

December 2 Sunday

December 3 Monday

December 4 Tuesday

December 5 Wednesday

December 6 Thursday

December 7 Friday

News & Events

Boys Basketball vs. Reading "Scarlet & Gray Day"

Friday, December 7 @ 7:30 pm - 10:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 8 Saturday

December 9 Sunday

December 10 Monday

December 11 Tuesday

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting (Regular Meeting)

Tuesday, December 11 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 12 Wednesday

News & Events

Amity Holiday Concert (4th Grade)

Wednesday, December 12 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Thursday

News & Events

Amity Holiday Concert (@ DPHS Auditorium)

Thursday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 14 Friday

December 15 Saturday

December 16 Sunday

December 17 Monday

News & Events

HS Band and Choir Concert

Monday, December 17 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Tuesday

News & Events

Board of Education Meeting (Special Meeting)

Tuesday, December 18 @ 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Jr. HS Band/Choir Concert

Tuesday, December 18 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 19 Wednesday

December 20 Thursday

December 21 Friday

News & Events

Winter Holiday Break

Friday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 22 Saturday

December 23 Sunday

News & Events

Winter Holiday Break

Friday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Monday

December 25 Tuesday

December 26 Wednesday

December 27 Thursday

December 28 Friday

December 29 Saturday

December 30 Sunday

News & Events

Winter Holiday Break

Friday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 31 Monday