News & Events Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 1 Tuesday

News & Events

Winter Holiday Break

Friday, December 21 - January 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 2 Wednesday

January 3 Thursday

January 4 Friday

January 5 Saturday

January 6 Sunday

January 7 Monday

January 8 Tuesday

January 9 Wednesday

January 10 Thursday

January 11 Friday

January 12 Saturday

News & Events

Girl's Basketball vs. Reading (Samaritan's Feet Game)

Saturday, January 12 @ 1:30 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 13 Sunday

January 14 Monday

January 15 Tuesday

News & Events

HS Exams

Tuesday, January 15 - January 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 16 Wednesday

January 17 Thursday

January 18 Friday

News & Events

End of 2nd Quarter/Student Half Day

Friday, January 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 19 Saturday

January 20 Sunday

January 21 Monday

News & Events

Martin Luther King Day (No School)

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

News & Events

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Tuesday, January 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 23 Wednesday

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

News & Events

Second Quarter Report Cards Sent Home

Friday, January 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

News & Events

Band/Choir Solo and Ensemble Contest

Saturday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

News & Events

Jr./Sr. High School Yearbook Activity Picture Day

Wednesday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Amity 2nd Quarter Awards (K-3)

Wednesday, January 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 31 Thursday

News & Events

Amity 2nd Quarter Awards (Grades 4-6)

Thursday, January 31 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar