News & Events Calendar

March 2019

Select Calendars:

March 1 Friday

News & Events

Conference Day (No School)

Friday, March 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 2 Saturday

March 3 Sunday

March 4 Monday

March 5 Tuesday

News & Events

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, March 5 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Jr./sr. HS Winter Sports Awards

Tuesday, March 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 6 Wednesday

March 7 Thursday

News & Events

Jr. HS Band/Choir Concert

Thursday, March 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 8 Friday

March 9 Saturday

March 10 Sunday

March 11 Monday

News & Events

HS Choir Concert

Monday, March 11 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 12 Tuesday

News & Events

Jr./Sr. HS Spring Sports Kickoff Meeting

Tuesday, March 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

PTO Meeting

Tuesday, March 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

HS Band Concert

Tuesday, March 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 13 Wednesday

March 14 Thursday

News & Events

HS Band/Choir Concert

Thursday, March 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 15 Friday

News & Events

HS Band/Choir OMEA Contest

Friday, March 15 @ 9:27 am - Saturday, March 16 @ 10:27 am Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

PTO Mother/Son Elementary Date Night

Friday, March 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 16 Saturday

March 17 Sunday

March 18 Monday

March 19 Tuesday

News & Events

Spring Sports Picture Day

Tuesday, March 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Tuesday, March 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

March 20 Wednesday

March 21 Thursday

March 22 Friday

News & Events

End of 3rd Quarter (Student Half Day)

Friday, March 22 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 23 Saturday

News & Events

Spring Break

Saturday, March 23 - March 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 24 Sunday

News & Events

Spring Break

Saturday, March 23 - March 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

March 25 Monday

March 26 Tuesday

March 27 Wednesday

March 28 Thursday

March 29 Friday

March 30 Saturday

March 31 Sunday

News & Events

Spring Break

Saturday, March 23 - March 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar