Contact Us

Board Office/Howard
4131 Matson Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Phone: 513.891.0222
Fax: 513.891.2930

Office Hours
7:30 AM - 4 PM

Jr./Sr. High School
8351 Plainfield Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Phone: 513.891.0010
Fax: 513.891.3845

Office Hours
7 AM - 3:30 PM

Amity Elementary
4320 E. Galbraith Road
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Phone: 513.891.5995
Fax: 513.891.6017

Office Hours
7:30 AM - 4 PM

Holmes Primary
8688 Donna Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45236

Phone: 513.891.6662
Fax: 513.891.3519

Office Hours
7:30 AM - 4 PM

 

Administrative Assistant (Howard) Betty Hollander hollander.b@dpccsd.org 513.936.5922
Assistant to the Superintendent Jennie Cunningham cunningham.j@dpccsd.org 513.891.0222
Superintendent Jay Phillips phillips.j@dpccsd.org 513.891.0222
Director of Curriculum and Instruction Dave Bergan bergan.d@dpccsd.org 513.891.0222
Jr./Sr. High School Office Kristen Schlie schlie.k@dpccsd.org 513.891.0010
Deer Park Jr./Sr. High School Principal Stace Orso orso.s@dpccsd.org 513.891.0010
Deer Park Jr./Sr. High School Assistant Principal Shane Hartley hartley.s@dpccsd.org 513.891.0010
Athletic Director Greg Huster huster.g@dpccsd.org 513.936.4624
Administrative Assistant (Amity) Betty Jung jung.b@dpccsd.org 513.891.5995
Amity Principal Mark Smiley smiley.m@dpccsd.org 513.891.5995
Administrative Assistant (Holmes) Diane Daily daily.d@dpccsd.org 513.891.6662
Holmes Principal Sonny Tudor tudor.s@dpccsd.org 513.891.6662
Treasurer Melissa Pennell pennell.m@dpccsd.org 513.891.1881
Payroll Support Donna Kelley kelley.d@dpccsd.org 513.891.1881
Assistant Treasurer Colette Lewis lewis.c@dpccsd.org 513.891.1881
EMIS Coordinator Steve Hoock hoock.s@dpccsd.org 513.936.5936
Director of Student Services Patty Hadden hadden.p@dpccsd.org 513.936.5937
Special Services Administrative Assistant Peggy Reagan reagan.p@dpccsd.org 513.936.5932
Director of Business Operations Jim Stoll stoll.j@dpccsd.org 513.936.5930

Head Start

Lisa Miller

lisa.miller@hcesc.org  
Director of Communication Jake Snyder snyder.j@dpccsd.org 513.936.5935
School Psychologist Phyllis Davis davis.p@dpccsd.org 513.936.5923
Guidance Counselor (Grades K-6) Michelle Ellis ellis.m@dpccsd.org 513.936.7832
Guidance Counselor (Grades 7-9) Jason Spelic

spelic.j@dpccsd.org

513.936.4652
Guidance Counselor (Grades 10-12) Corrie Madden madden.c@dpccsd.org 513.936.4684
Director of Transportation Mary Keller keller.m@dpccsd.org 513.936.4677
Director of Maintenance Dave Conover conover.d@dpccsd.org 513.936.5920
Director of Food Services Mary-Lynne Bierman bierman.m@dpccsd.org 513.936.7816