Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Meet Our Administration

Superintendent
Jay Phillips
phillips.j@dpccsd.org
513.891.0222
 
Treasurer            
Jeff Lewis
lewis.j@dpccsd.org  
513.891.1881
 
Director of Student Services       
Patty Hadden    
hadden.p@dpccsd.org 
513.936.5937
 
Director of Teaching and Learning | Grades 7-12
Mindy Robertson    
robertson.m@dpccsd.org    
513.891.0222

Director of Teaching and Learning | Grades K-6
Brandon Grubenhoff
grubenhoff.b@dpccsd.org    
513.891.0222

Director of Business Operations
Jim Stoll                
stoll.j@dpccsd.org           
513.936.5930
 
Director of Communications         
Jake Snyder        
snyder.j@dpccsd.org     
513.936.5935
 
Deer Park Jr./Sr. High School Principal     
John Vander Meer
vandermeer.j@dpccsd.org    
513.891.0010
 
Deer Park Jr./Sr. High School Assistant Principal
Jonaya Brown    
brown.j@dpccsd.org    
513.891.0010
 
Amity Principal 
Josh Drouhard     
drouhard.j@dpccsd.org  
513.891.5995

Amity Assistant Principal 
Laura Warman
warman.l@dpccsd.org  
513.891.5995