Deer Park Junior Senior High School Calendar

April 2020

Select Calendars:

April 4 Saturday

April 5 Sunday

April 6 Monday

April 7 Tuesday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Run in the Park (Varsity Track and Field)

Tuesday, April 7 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 8 Wednesday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Run in the Park (Junior High Track and Field)

Wednesday, April 8 @ 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 9 Thursday

April 10 Friday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Good Friday - NO SCHOOL

Friday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Saturday

April 12 Sunday

April 13 Monday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Senior Serve

Monday, April 13 - April 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

AIR Testing - ELA (Jr. High and HS)

Monday, April 13 - April 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 14 Tuesday

April 15 Wednesday

April 16 Thursday

April 17 Friday

April 18 Saturday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Prom

Saturday, April 18 @ TBA

Add event to my calendar

April 19 Sunday

April 20 Monday

April 21 Tuesday

April 22 Wednesday

April 23 Thursday

April 24 Friday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

74th Annual Parkers

Friday, April 24 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 25 Saturday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

74th Annual Parkers (Matinee)

Saturday, April 25 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

74th Annual Parkers

Saturday, April 25 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 26 Sunday

April 27 Monday

April 28 Tuesday

Deer Park Junior Senior High School

Air Testing - Math/Science/Social Studies (Jr. High and HS)

Tuesday, April 28 - May 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 29 Wednesday

April 30 Thursday