News & Events Calendar

April 2019

Select Calendars:

April 1 Monday

News & Events

School Resumes

Monday, April 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 2 Tuesday

News & Events

BOE Work Session

Tuesday, April 2 @ 4:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 3 Wednesday

April 4 Thursday

April 5 Friday

News & Events

3rd Quarter Report Cards Sent Home

Friday, April 5 @ 9:29 am - 10:29 am

Add event to my calendar

April 6 Saturday

April 7 Sunday

April 8 Monday

April 9 Tuesday

News & Events

Boy's and Girl's Track (Run in the Park/Senior Night)

Tuesday, April 9 @ 9:29 am - 10:29 am

Add event to my calendar

April 10 Wednesday

News & Events

Amity 3rd Quarter Awards (K-3)

Wednesday, April 10 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 11 Thursday

News & Events

Amity 3rd Quarter Awards (Grades 4-6)

Thursday, April 11 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 12 Friday

April 13 Saturday

April 14 Sunday

April 15 Monday

News & Events

Senior Serve

Monday, April 15 - April 19 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 16 Tuesday

News & Events

Jr./Sr. HS Air Testing (ELA)

Tuesday, April 16 - April 17 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Tuesday, April 16 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 17 Wednesday

April 18 Thursday

April 19 Friday

News & Events

Good Friday (No School)

Friday, April 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

April 20 Saturday

April 21 Sunday

April 22 Monday

News & Events

Volunteer Appreciation Dinner

Monday, April 22 @ 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 23 Tuesday

April 24 Wednesday

April 25 Thursday

April 26 Friday

News & Events

73rd Annual Parkers

Friday, April 26 @ 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 27 Saturday

News & Events

73rd Annual Parkers

Saturday, April 27 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

73rd Annual Parkers

Saturday, April 27 @ 8:00 pm - 11:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 28 Sunday

April 29 Monday

News & Events

Baseball/Softball Senior Night

Monday, April 29 @ 4:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

April 30 Tuesday