News & Events Calendar

November 2019

Select Calendars:

November 18 Monday

News & Events

Amity Book Fair

Monday, November 18 - November 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 19 Tuesday

News & Events

Amity Grandparent Visits

Tuesday, November 19 - November 22 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Tuesday, November 19 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 20 Wednesday

November 21 Thursday

News & Events

Winter Sports Kickoff Meeting

Thursday, November 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Winter Sports Kickoff Meeting

Thursday, November 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Friday

News & Events

HS Fall Play

Friday, November 22 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

HS Fall Play

Friday, November 22 @ TBD

Add event to my calendar

November 23 Saturday

News & Events

HS Fall Play

Saturday, November 23 @ TBD - 3:03 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

HS Fall Play

Saturday, November 23 @ TBD - 3:03 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 24 Sunday

November 25 Monday

November 26 Tuesday

News & Events

Winter Sports Picture Day

Tuesday, November 26 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Winter Sports Picture Day

Tuesday, November 26 @ 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Wednesday

News & Events

Thanksgiving Holiday Break

Wednesday, November 27 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Thanksgiving Holiday Break

Wednesday, November 27 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Thanksgiving Holiday Break

Wednesday, November 27 - November 29 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Thursday

November 29 Friday

November 30 Saturday