News & Events Calendar

December 2019

Select Calendars:

December 12 Thursday

News & Events

Amity 6th Grade Band & Choir Concert

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:18 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Amity 6th Grade Band & Choir Concert

Thursday, December 12 @ 7:00 pm - 8:18 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 13 Friday

December 14 Saturday

December 15 Sunday

December 16 Monday

News & Events

HS Band Concert

Monday, December 16 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

HS Band Concert

Monday, December 16 @ 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 17 Tuesday

News & Events

High School Exams

Tuesday, December 17 - December 20 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Board of Education Regular Meeting

Tuesday, December 17 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 18 Wednesday

December 19 Thursday

News & Events

Amity 4th Grade Holiday Musical

Thursday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Amity 4th Grade Holiday Musical

Thursday, December 19 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

December 20 Friday

News & Events

End of 2nd Quarter (Student Half Day)

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

End of 2nd Quarter (Student Half Day)

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

End of 2nd Quarter (Student Half Day)

Friday, December 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 21 Saturday

December 22 Sunday

December 23 Monday

News & Events

Winter Holiday Break (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, December 23 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Winter Holiday Break (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, December 23 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Winter Holiday Break (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, December 23 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 24 Tuesday

December 25 Wednesday

December 26 Thursday

December 27 Friday

December 28 Saturday

December 29 Sunday

News & Events

Winter Holiday Break (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, December 23 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Winter Holiday Break (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, December 23 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

News & Events

Winter Holiday Break (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, December 23 - January 6 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

December 30 Monday

December 31 Tuesday